Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Professional cleaning & exam and warm, friendly professionals!
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Christakos and his staff are the most amazing people I’ve ever met. I’ve been his patient since I was in middle school, more than 14 years now! I always look forward to my visits and spending time with people who have become a second family. I’ll be a patient for life!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Christakos and his entire staff are the best. Highly recommended!
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The entire staff was awesome
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everybody professionals and caring from the minute you walk into the office
Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The doctor and his staff are professional, friendly and go the extra mile!! I always leave the office with a beautiful fresh smile. Thank you all!!
Nia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
It was a little hard to get my daughter seen for a problem BUT the staff was so good about communicating, for her in and Dr C. actually found something unusual! I love his care for our entire family.
Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Amelia was very nice - and gentle. Always good to see Dr. C.
Kathryn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Great staff! Makes going to the dentist very relaxing.
Riley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Always on time, great hygienist… Dr Christakos’s is the best dentist!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Friendly, professional, peaceful
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great dental care from both dentist and his staff.
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Absolutely best staff! Gina is wonderful and Dr. Christakos is always very accommodating. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Detailed and Informative!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Christakos and his staff are the best! I’ve been a patient since 2008–and have always found them professional, on time, and safe. They have been attentive and thorough. Highly recommend!
Jamie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very honest and reasonable dentist. Love his insurance program.
Jamie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great dentist and office
Carrie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Efficient, friendly, highly competent dental practice.
Rochelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
The most professional and friendly experience. Dr. Christakos and all the staff make a dental visit extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Amazing team. Patient for life!