Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Always friendly, professional, and thorough.
Kierstin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. C and his staff are the best!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
1 hour in and out for crown prep! Awesome!
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr C is the best dentist you will ever find. He is patient and beyond amazing!
Debora V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Our appointments are always on schedule and the staff is very pleasant and friendly.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Top notch facilities Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Heidi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone is very professional and caring!
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
From start to finish, the minute you walk into this office until the time you walk out it's like a "five-star dentist resort"! All of the staff are cheerful, professional, and skilled at what they do. So glad my best friend referred them to me! R, Jean Steed
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Outstanding service. Highly recommend!!
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I'm an old guy so I've been to many dentists over the years. My favorite by far is Dr. Christakos and his staff too. They're all absolutely excellent and have my very highest recommendation."
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Every visit with Dr. Christakos and his staff has always been a positive one. He is a caring and kind dentist who always makes time for his patients.
Lonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The very best!
Kristine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Amelia was great
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Amelia was very professional and thorough
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great service and on time
Gregg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very solid! Ms Robin was very meticulous :)
Kirby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
We were new to the office and had 100% positive experience!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Quick and easy visit!
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I really enjoy your hygienist, and your office staff. I look forward to hearing back from you regarding the veneer conversation. Thank you, Robin Forsi
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
As always!! Great office and care!