Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Christakos was excellent in addressing my immediate dental needs taking care of the work in a timely manner. I am able to eat comfortably and see Dr. Christakos for all of my dental needs.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Always professional and a pleasant staff
Cary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent, as always
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Helpful and friendly!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I always get quality care here. I would rate it a 5 star experience.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent, nice dental hygienist and very timely care.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Competent/friendly
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
His quick and complete response to my needs and appointment by his team is quite helpful and comforting.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Vicki & Gina both greeted me when I got there. I had to update my records, Gina was courteous. Amelia cleaned my teeth, she was friendly & gentle on me. My teeth are sensitive. Dr came in & checked my teeth. He's always pleasant. I was in & out in an hour.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always a great experience! Dr. Christakos and his staff are exceptional!
Keren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Always courteous, professional and competent!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone in this office is friendly, professional and very experienced. I have been with this "team" for 13 years and never once thought about going anywhere else. A+.
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. C and his whole team are fantastic!
Cary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Alway the best dentist ever!
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Working on Invisalign aligners with Dr Christakos. Very exciting!
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Christakos runs a terrific office. They are always taking you on time and the staff is great. Dr. Christakos takes great care of your comfort when performing procedures. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Best dentist - complete professional staff - always available - the perfect combination!
Joy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Always friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Meticulous care
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great dentist. Always has time to explain process, why it is necessary offers. The dentist my periodontist uses.