Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always prompt, courteous patient care.
Donald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
New hygienist did a great job, best dental office in Scottsdale!
Melvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
As usual the best cleaning I received from my hygienist, everyone at the office are exceptional.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Staff & Dr. Chris are always friendly and there to help resolve dental issues.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent staff and service
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Christakos is the best! Always makes time for you no matter how busy he is and is excellent at what he does. You will not find a better dentist!
Michelle A. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I have referred people to this practice
Judith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional and very clean
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Great staff! Great experience! Great care!
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
We recently switched to Dr Christakos after going to another dentist over 25 years and I have to admit I was nervous .However, our transition has been amazing and you are in great hands with Dr Christakos and his caring staff!
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Best dentist ever
Heidi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very friendly and be professional !
Leland H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great clinical care and a fantastic and friendly support staff. I will continue to recommend Dr. Christakos to all my family and friends.
Jeanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Christakos is working closely with the periodontist he recommended to me in order to ensure the expected outcome for map dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Christakos to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
Jamie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Annie is the best! She works so hard to make sure your teeth are clean and is so nice!!
Samir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a great experience with Dr. C and staff.
Sarah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Christakos and staff have always exceeded expectations. There is no rush from Dr. Christakos, when he is in your room, he is there for you and gives undivided attention, offers solutions and he cares!! My first and only recommendation is Christakos. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and your excellence.
Marli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a issue with my toth and Dr Christakos was able to fix the problem the same day. Great job and great team.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Best Dentist my family has always known to trust with our teeth