Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always a good experience and I feel I am well taken care of. In addition to doing a great job I feel I know what’s happening along the process. This time just a new crown but it feels perfect.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Needed an emergency appointment to replace a lost filling. I was able to get an appointment immediately and was taken care of in less than 24 hours. I couldn't ask for or get better treatment.
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
My hygienist did an awesome job. Very thorough!! Very nice also.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I have been a patient here for almost twenty years. I have moved out of the valley to the Prescott area and still drive down here for my dental work. Great and honest health care.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Timely, professional and at a reasonable cost!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
As always your staff when they greet you through the door are always very friendly and pleasant. The new technician Kim is amazing and I definitely will be back
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always reviews everything thoroughly. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Christakos and his staff are the best in the business. I’m a 56yo that, like most people, has never really been fond of going to to the dentist. My anxiety was eliminated after the first few visits. The care and compassion they demonstrate towards their patients is unequaled. I’ve been a happy, and calm, patient for the last 8 years.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great service as always.
Sharmi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very kind and helpful
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great visit- just cleaning- Annie was awesome!
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Just great
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Simply the best!
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Greatest Customer Care and Service! Dr.Christakos is a master of his trade and his crew are the best!
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always friendly, professional and provide clarity in explaining options that are cost-efficient.
Marisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Christakos for years and he is the best dentist in Scottsdale. He and his staff make you feel comfortable and like family every single visit! I’ve had cleanings, cavity fillings, and bonding done which have all been done with care. I highly recommend making Dr. C your dentist for the entire family. He is truly amazing!
Leyla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent and high value of caring and time.
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesomeness
Samir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always professional and courteous. We have been seeing Dr. C for over 10 years and always leave happy.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I liked the new hygienist. She was friendly and did a good job.