Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

139 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leyla H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent and high value of caring and time.
Arthur C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesomeness
Samir A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always professional and courteous. We have been seeing Dr. C for over 10 years and always leave happy.
James C.
Submitted 06/20/22
I liked the new hygienist. She was friendly and did a good job.
Richard A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always prompt, courteous patient care.
Donald H.
Submitted 06/15/22
New hygienist did a great job, best dental office in Scottsdale!
Melvin H.
Submitted 06/14/22
As usual the best cleaning I received from my hygienist, everyone at the office are exceptional.
Linda D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Staff & Dr. Chris are always friendly and there to help resolve dental issues.
Mark W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent staff and service
Richard M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent
Janet C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Christakos is the best! Always makes time for you no matter how busy he is and is excellent at what he does. You will not find a better dentist!
Michelle A. M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have referred people to this practice
Judith N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional and very clean
David H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Great staff! Great experience! Great care!
Vanessa S.
Submitted 05/16/22
We recently switched to Dr Christakos after going to another dentist over 25 years and I have to admit I was nervous .However, our transition has been amazing and you are in great hands with Dr Christakos and his caring staff!
Hannah L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Best dentist ever
Heidi D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very friendly and be professional !
Leland H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great clinical care and a fantastic and friendly support staff. I will continue to recommend Dr. Christakos to all my family and friends.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Christakos is working closely with the periodontist he recommended to me in order to ensure the expected outcome for map dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Christakos to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
Jamie O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Annie is the best! She works so hard to make sure your teeth are clean and is so nice!!