Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

36 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Amazing team. Patient for life!
James O.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent!
Mark V H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr George Christakos is a rare consummate professional with superlative dentistry skills only surpassed by his abilities to be present time one hundred percent available to each patient! Mark Victor Hansen
James N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Professional Clean friendly pleasant atmosphere
Karin D.
Submitted 07/14/21
This is the best Dr. One can find. Also the staff is great. Very efficient and masterful. I am gaining confidence with my smile. Trust me I have been to several Docters only to be dissapointed.
Roma H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great staff and hygenists. Going to the dentist is a pleasure.
Carrie U.
Submitted 07/09/21
On time, thorough and friendly staff!
Joyce C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone always pleasant and appointment is always on time .
Kim D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent practice! Love Amelia!
James D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr George is awesome! I’ve been to a lot of dentist in my life and he is head and shoulders above the rest !!
Phil F.
Submitted 07/07/21
The group was just very caring, down to earth and treated you as a person, not a patient. Was nice to finally feel comfortable with a dentist that truly cared about your comfort while in the chair.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Christakos is a class act.
Jamie O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Best dentist and so honest! He never oversells a problem plus reasonable insurance through his office. He did a great job on my veneers! I highly recommend him.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best dentist and staff in AZ!
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very professional, extremely friendly, had a great experience!
Michael O.
Submitted 06/28/21
Doctor Christakos, his staff, and office are exceptional. Very approachable and caring with great expertise. Highly recommended.
Ian S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always a great experience. Staff is friendly from the moment you walk in the door! I wouldn't feel comfortable going anywhere else.
Phillip B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Fabulous Dentist & Staff! Can't say enough positive things about their care.
Michael Z.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Christakos is a very skilled dentist who also knows his patients on a personal basis. My wife and I believe he is one of the best DDS in the Scottsdale area.
James B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always pleasant (even at end of day) and on time. Great caring dentist.