Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

53 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Christakos and his entire staff are the best. Highly recommended!
Don P.
Submitted 10/07/21
The entire staff was awesome
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everybody professionals and caring from the minute you walk into the office
Melissa J.
Submitted 09/16/21
The doctor and his staff are professional, friendly and go the extra mile!! I always leave the office with a beautiful fresh smile. Thank you all!!
Nia K.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was a little hard to get my daughter seen for a problem BUT the staff was so good about communicating, for her in and Dr C. actually found something unusual! I love his care for our entire family.
Lynne B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Amelia was very nice - and gentle. Always good to see Dr. C.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great staff! Makes going to the dentist very relaxing.
Riley P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always on time, great hygienist… Dr Christakos’s is the best dentist!
Mary B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Friendly, professional, peaceful
Raymond H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great dental care from both dentist and his staff.
Lauren T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Absolutely best staff! Gina is wonderful and Dr. Christakos is always very accommodating. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Detailed and Informative!
Mary D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Christakos and his staff are the best! I’ve been a patient since 2008–and have always found them professional, on time, and safe. They have been attentive and thorough. Highly recommend!
Jamie O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very honest and reasonable dentist. Love his insurance program.
Jamie O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great dentist and office
Carrie U.
Submitted 08/10/21
Efficient, friendly, highly competent dental practice.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 08/04/21
The most professional and friendly experience. Dr. Christakos and all the staff make a dental visit extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Amazing team. Patient for life!
James O.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent!
Mark V H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr George Christakos is a rare consummate professional with superlative dentistry skills only surpassed by his abilities to be present time one hundred percent available to each patient! Mark Victor Hansen