Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wonderful practice
Kiersten G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always love getting my teeth cleaned from any of the hygienists. Gina & Vikki at the front desk are also my favorite, as well as Dr Christakos :)
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Let’s face it, the dentist is not our favorite place to go, but Dr. Christakos and his staff make it as pleasant as possible! If you need a dentist, Dr. Christakos is the best!
Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The Best - been going here for years!
Juliette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Doc and support stuff are great!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent as always
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Called the office at noon and they told me to come in 2:30. Dr Christakos filled in a couple of crevasses at the gum line of two front teeth and I am as good as new. Thanks to Dr Christakos and his staff.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great- Annie is a great hygienist!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very satisfied
Jerrie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great experience as usual with both him and assistants Would always and do recommend him frequently. My only disappointment is in his policy to collect money for a crown before it is complete. You know if you are smart in most businesses you don’t do that to assure you get it done and done right. If something happened to him or me it could be a problem . I trust him and know he does not have such a cash flow that he could not pay for the crown when he was paid,cI would happily paid for the pre prep work you had to do at the time but I am assuming the crown was your biggest expense to you. Denny and I have both come for 15 years to your office and will continue to come but do fill a little snag in that policy. It is called fiduciary in my business. I could work on a deal for a year and literally have lots of time and money tied up but , no money until all done and closed.
Ernestine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Christakos and his staff are kind and understanding. My experience is dr Christakos makes every effort to meet his patients needs. He is a great dentist as well.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Christakos listens to your needs. He does excellent work and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. His office staff is friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make your experience a positive one.
Harvey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very wonderful experience
Jan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Christokos is wonderful. Friendly, professional staff. Annie is the best dental hygienist.
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent experience! Great dentist! Office is professional and accommodating!
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Had a filling replaced and never felt any discomfort during the whole process. Dr. Christakos is so good about this!! Always has made sure his patients are comfortable and get the necessary numbing to get through the procedure. The office staff is always welcoming, positive, polite, professional and excel at what they do. You know they care about their patients and the practice. It’s more than just a job to these folks, this is community!! We’ve had the honor of being patients of Dr. Christakos for many years, and he’s treated our entire family. We wouldn’t go anyplace else. We trust this his team to take care of our dental needs. Thank you Dr. Christakos and the entire team!! You are one in a million!! Also, loved the Halloween decor!!
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Perfect
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great dentist. Reasonable, fair, and has a great staff.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Professional, painless, and wonderful. Thank you!
Jerrie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Terrific with exception of root canal!