Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

George T. Christakos, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

84 total reviews

Dr. George T. Christakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Christakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. C and his whole team are fantastic!
Cary G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Alway the best dentist ever!
Paula H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Working on Invisalign aligners with Dr Christakos. Very exciting!
Marc B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Christakos runs a terrific office. They are always taking you on time and the staff is great. Dr. Christakos takes great care of your comfort when performing procedures. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Michael O.
Submitted 01/08/22
Best dentist - complete professional staff - always available - the perfect combination!
Joy R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Richard M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Meticulous care
Henry G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great dentist. Always has time to explain process, why it is necessary offers. The dentist my periodontist uses.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/20/21
My family (of 5) has been seen by Dr. George for 7 years now. We are very happy with his hygienists and office staff. They all make a dentist visit a pleasant experience.
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always friendly, professional, and thorough.
Kierstin C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. C and his staff are the best!
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/06/21
1 hour in and out for crown prep! Awesome!
Janet C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr C is the best dentist you will ever find. He is patient and beyond amazing!
Debora V.
Submitted 11/30/21
Our appointments are always on schedule and the staff is very pleasant and friendly.
John L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Top notch facilities Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Heidi D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone is very professional and caring!
Jean S.
Submitted 11/17/21
From start to finish, the minute you walk into this office until the time you walk out it's like a "five-star dentist resort"! All of the staff are cheerful, professional, and skilled at what they do. So glad my best friend referred them to me! R, Jean Steed
Michael T.
Submitted 11/15/21
Outstanding service. Highly recommend!!
Gary T.
Submitted 11/12/21
I'm an old guy so I've been to many dentists over the years. My favorite by far is Dr. Christakos and his staff too. They're all absolutely excellent and have my very highest recommendation."
Sandra A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Every visit with Dr. Christakos and his staff has always been a positive one. He is a caring and kind dentist who always makes time for his patients.